Old photos

I'm really bad at doing this on a regular basis, but here we go again.

Been looking through some old pics on Facebook from like 1,2,3 years ago. I feel like crying.
I'm wondering what was I thinking? Was I thinking at all?
I'm hoping so much that I've lost weight since then, and that it shows.
Right now I'm in a weight-mania, it's not healthy at all, and so against everything I preach to everyone else.
But this is what I'm doing atm, and I gonna try not to stop, it'll work, even if it'll take time.
I always stop after a short time, but maybe it's time to not stop, just continue till I drop?
If this doesn't work, well at least I've come to yet another way to fail.

Don't think you understand how much I'm thinking about this. Well ofc some of you do but this is just stupid, and I'm aware of it. I'm aware of my stupidity but still going to continue.
This is a way of practicing dicipline. I'm pretty sure of it anyway.

Night! peace out!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0