cooking in the dark

I'm cooking atm. We're going to my grandmother today so I'm bringing a lot of food so they don't have to cook so much.
So I'm standing over the sink peeling carrots when I realize how much I love cooking when it's dark. I don't mean pitch black, just not so bright. It's raining outside and cloudy ofc and I decided not to turn the light on in the sealing. It's cosy. It's just me, the cats and the only sound is the beans starting to boil.
And another thing came to mind. There are a hell of a lot complaining now days. I complain all the time. It's not that we don't enjoy things, it's just that we don't express it out loud, and to other people, when you're accually telling a person something it's mostly stuff u're complaining about. So I'm going to try and say something I love or like a lot more.
So today I'm letting you know that I love cooking when it's raining outside and in the dark^^

Oh, btw, today's my birthday =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0